-provisional programme-

Eliane Radigue — Occam XXVI for percussion, performed by Enrico Malatesta

Eliane Radigue — Occam Delta III for violin, viola and cello, performed by Silvia Tarozzi, Julia Eckhardt and Deborah Walker

WOL (Wenche Tankred & Lovisa Johansson)

أحمد [ahmed] Pat Thomas, piano; Seymour Wright, Alto Saxophone; Joel Grip, Double Bass; Antonin Gerbal, Drums.

full festival passes for all five nights are also available for 600 SEK.

Framträdanden av Eliane Radigue, Enrico Malatesta, Silvia Tarozzi, Julia Eckhardt, Deborah Walker, WOL, Wenche Tankred, Lovisa Johansson, أحمد [ahmed], Pat Thomas, Seymour Wright, Joel Grip, Antonin Gerbal

Mer från John Chantler