-provisional programme-

Eliane Radigue — Occam VIII for cello, performed by Deborah Walker

Eliane Radigue — Occam River XXVI for viola and trumpet, performed by Julia Eckhardt and Nate Wooley

Magnus Granberg — Night Will Fade And Fall Apart for soloists & small groups, performed by Josefin Runsteen (violin), My Hellgren (cello), Finn Loxbo (guitar), Anna Christensson (piano), John Eriksson (vibraphone and percussion) and Ryan Packard (percussion).

أحمد [ahmed] Pat Thomas, piano; Seymour Wright, Alto Saxophone; Joel Grip, Double Bass; Antonin Gerbal, Drums.

full festival passes for all five nights are also available for 600 SEK.

Framträdanden av Eliane Radigue, Deborah Walker, Julia Eckhardt, Nate Wooley, Magnus Granberg, Josefin Runsteen, My Hellgren, Finn Loxbo, Anna Christensson, John Eriksson, Ryan Packard, أحمد [ahmed], Pat Thomas, Seymour Wright, Joel Grip, Antonin Gerbal

Mer från John Chantler